Välkommen att kontakta oss om ni har frågor

Butik

butik@larsviken.se

042-23 86 50 tryck 2

 

AMILIA

Gårdsbutiken

 042-23 86 50 tryck 2

 

ELLEN

Gårdsbutiken

 042-23 86 50 tryck 2

 

Tesse

Gårdsbutiken

 042-23 86 50 tryck 2

 

Katarina

Sättpotatis Företagskunder

sattpotatis@larsviken.se

042-23 86 50 tryck 4

Per

Chips Företagskunder

per@larsviken.se

042-23 86 50 tryck 3

Bertil

Lantbruket

bertil@larsviken.se

Bitte

Ekonomi

bitte@larsviken.se

042-23 86 50 tryck 5

Karin

Lantbruket

karin@larsviken.se

Nils

Lantbruket

nils@larsviken.se

Webbutik

webb@larsviken.se

042-23 86 50 tryck 2

Larsviken

Lanthandeln i Viken AB
Lars Bengts väg 84-3
263 65 Viken

042-23 86 50

kontakt@larsviken.se